FHCCI Board of Directors

Emily Munson, President

Thomas Crishon, Vice President

Kim Opsahl, Secretary

Chase Haller, Treasurer


Evan Bever

Manon Bullock

Francesca (Anna) Hail

Erin Macey

Deborah McCarty

Mandla Moyo

Amber O’Haver

Lun Kham Pieper

David Suzuki

Maria Wildridge

Are you interested in applying for a position on the FHCCI Board of Directors? If yes, please review and submit a FHCCI Board Application.

Newsletter Sign up

Please enter your email address below to sign up for our newsletter.

Report a hate-based crime or incident that occurred in Indiana

The Indiana Alliance Against Hate wants to hear about hate-based crimes as well as hate-based incidents that have happened in Indiana. If you have experienced or witnessed such an incident, please visit the IAAH reporting hate form to let them know about it.